BISHOP KAFFER
GOOD SHEPHERD Council 5573
• 15613 South Rt 59 • Plainfield, IL 60544 •
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
GOOD SHEPHERD COUNCIL OFFICERS
Grand Knight
Jerry Burns
jjburns@gmail.com
District Deputy
Bruce Kleckler
Deputy Grand Knight
Richard Blaszak
rblaszak@sbcglobal.net
Chaplain
Father John Regan

St Mary Immaculate
Chancellor
Dave Krol
dave@kofc5573.org
Columbia Magazine Reporter
Treasurer
Joe Kunst
Recorder
Doug Waldron
doug@kofc5573.org
Financial Secretary
Dan Casing
dan@kofc5573.org
Lecturer
Jim Sossong
Warden
Don Burns
Advocate
Ron Ziemba
ron@kofc5573.org
Past State Deputy, Blood Drive Co-chair
Inside Guard
Jim Brewer
Inside Guard
Jack McBride
Outside Guard
Pat McKeown
Outside Guard
Tony Shimkus
One-Year Trustee
Past Grand Knight

Steve Zimmer
Two-Year Trustee
President Building Corp.

Terry Cavanaugh
terry@kofc5573.org
ID Co-Chairman
Past Grand Knight
Three-Year Trustee
Past Grand Knight

John Arduino
john@kofc5573.org
Membership Director
Vacant

State Treasurer
Past Grand Knight

Frank Schwartz
fjschwartzjr@rocketmail.com

State Warden
Past Grand Knight

Mike Herbst
Insurance Field Agent
Jack Springmier
jack@kofc5573.org
Questions about our website? doug@kofc5573.org