BISHOP KAFFER
GOOD SHEPHERD Council 5573
• 15613 South Rt 59 • Plainfield, IL 60544 •
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
GOOD SHEPHERD COUNCIL OFFICERS
Grand Knight
Richard Blaszak
rblaszak@sbcglobal.net
District Deputy
Thad Stewart
Deputy Grand Knight
Joe Basar
gbasar@comcast.net
Chaplain
Father John Regan

St Mary Immaculate
jregan@smip.org
Chancellor
John Provencher
provofam@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Joe Kunst
Recorder
Doug Waldron
doug@kofc5573.org
Financial Secretary
Dan Casing
dan@kofc5573.org
Warden
Jim Brewer
Advocate
Ron Ziemba
ron@kofc5573.org
Past State Deputy, Blood Drive Co-chair
Inside Guard
Paul McCarthy
Inside Guard
Jack McBride
Outside Guard
Pat McKeown
Outside Guard
Tony Shimkus
One-Year Trustee
Past Grand Knight

Jerry Burns
jjburns@gmail.com
Two-Year Trustee
Past Grand Knight

John Arduino
john@kofc5573.org
Three-Year Trustee
Past Grand Knight
Past State Warden

Mike Herbst
Lecturer
Past Grand Knight

Steve Zimmer

State Treasurer
Past Grand Knight

Frank Schwartz
fjschwartzjr@rocketmail.com
Insurance Field Agent
????
Questions about our website? doug@kofc5573.org